You can change the order of these results. Please click any of the column headings to sort the listing

You can change the order of these results. Please click any of the column headings to sort the listing
Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Applique for Beginners Monday 05/07/2021 17:30 3 £50.00
Award Introduction to Safegaurding (116) (Ascentis) Wednesday 14/07/2021 09:30 2 £59.72
Chillout with Children Mindful Art - Age 7+ Saturday 26/06/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
Design your own website using Word Press Saturday 26/06/2021 10:00 3
Drawing from NatureDrawing from Nature Sunday 25/07/2021 12:00 1 £0.00
Dress-making Wednesday 30/06/2021 18:00 3 £50.00
Effective Communication - speaking confidently in meetigns and interviews (116) Friday 25/06/2021 09:30 1 £0.00
Effective Communication - writing formal letters (116) Monday 21/06/2021 10:00 2 £0.00
Exploring Ink Blowing -Families Learning Together Saturday 26/06/2021 10:00 1 £0.00
Families Sing and Sign Monday 21/06/2021 11:00 3 £0.00
Felt Jewellery Thursday 08/07/2021 10:00 1 £30.00
Introduction to Phonics KS1 Tuesday 22/06/2021 09:45 1 £0.00
Introduction to Phonics KS1 Workshop Thursday 24/06/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
KS1 Maths - Keeping Up with the Children  Tuesday 22/06/2021 10:30 5 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators Saturday 03/07/2021 15:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators Saturday 03/07/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators Saturday 03/07/2021 11:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators Saturday 19/06/2021 15:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators Saturday 19/06/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators Saturday 19/06/2021 11:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators - under 5's Saturday 19/06/2021 14:10 1 £0.00
Let's explore Bugs Bees and Pollinators - under 5's Saturday 19/06/2021 10:00 1 £0.00
Let's explore Ink Art On Tiles - Families Learning Together Saturday 26/06/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
Mindful Gardening - Introduction to the world of growing in small spaces Tuesday 22/06/2021 10:00 2 £0.00
Mosaic Introduction Thursday 01/07/2021 10:00 3 £50.00
Printmaking from Nature Thursday 01/07/2021 14:00 4 £0.00
Screen Print a Bag Saturday 17/07/2021 10:00 1 £30.00
Sewing Crafts Thursday 01/07/2021 10:00 4 £0.00
Summer Crafts workshop - Family Learning together Saturday 26/06/2021 10:00 1 £0.00
The Century Guild: Online Family Workshop with William Morris Gallery Saturday 26/06/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
The Century Guild: Online Family Workshop with William Morris Gallery Saturday 26/06/2021 11:00 1 £0.00
Tree and Plant Identification in summer Saturday 03/07/2021 13:00 1 £10.00