You can change the order of these results. Please click any of the column headings to sort the listing

You can change the order of these results. Please click any of the column headings to sort the listing
Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Gentle Seated Exercise and Movement for Seniors Monday 18/04/2022 10:00 10 £0.00
Gentle Seated Exercise and Movement for Seniors Monday 10/01/2022 10:00 10 £0.00
Introduction to Mindfulness Saturday 06/11/2021 10:30 5 £0.00
Introduction to Mindfulness Saturday 15/01/2022 10:30 5 £0.00
Introduction to Mindfulness Saturday 26/02/2022 10:30 4 £0.00
Introduction to Mindfulness Saturday 30/04/2022 10:00 5 £0.00
Introduction to Mindfulness Saturday 11/06/2022 10:30 5 £0.00
Online Gentle Yoga with Guided Relaxation Thursday 09/06/2022 19:15 5 £0.00
Online Gentle Yoga with Guided Relaxation Thursday 28/04/2022 19:15 5 £0.00
Online Gentle Yoga with Guided Relaxation Thursday 24/02/2022 19:15 5 £0.00
Online Gentle Yoga with Guided Relaxation Thursday 13/01/2022 19:15 5 £0.00
Online Gentle Yoga with Guided Relaxation Thursday 04/11/2021 19:15 5 £0.00